Sales Team

External Sales Contacts

Ken O’Donoughue

Director

ken@hurlstonesnorthern.com
07976 613 587

Paul Phillips

Sales Manager

paul@hurlstonesnorthern.com
07870 154 848

Dale Nelson

Area Sales Manager

dale@hurlstonesnorthern.com
07968 549 207

Internal Sales Contacts

Lindsey Sankey

Sales Office Manager / Product Manager – Grilles

lindsey@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330
07957 748 659

Julie Cairns

Product Manager – Radiators

julie@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330

Jayne O’Donoughue

Director / Accounts

jayne@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330

Rheanna Thomas

Administration

rheanna@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330

Steve Alcock

Contracts Administrator

steve@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330

Gillian Platt

Sales and Accounts Administrator

gillian@hurlstonesnorthern.com
01204 888 330

Hurlstones Northern Ltd are a leading supplier of high quality heating and air conditioning equipment throughout the UK.

Contact

Hurlstones Northern Ltd
 197 Market Street, Tottington
Bury. BL8 3HF
 01204 888330
info@hurlstonesnorthern.com
hurlstones northern

Get In Touch